Skip to contenttop


Chamber Team

Additional Navigation 

All members of the Maryland Chamber staff can be reached at 410-269-0642 or 301-261-2858.


Christine Ross

Public Policy

Lawrence A. Richardson Jr.
Vice President, Government Affairs
Richard J. Reinhardt II
Director, Government Affairs
Kevin Rudolph
Legislative Analyst


Monica Beeman
Director of Growth & Development
Noha Ahmed
Membership Services Manager


Christine M. Collins
Senior Director of Strategic Communication
Laura Toraldo
Director of Marketing & Communications
Erik Furlan
Social Media Specialist

Finance, Operations and Programming

Kelly Thompson Clark
Executive Vice President, Finance and Operations
Nykidra Robinson
Special Events Manager
Elizabeth Sothoron
Executive Administrative Assistant