Meet the team

All members of the Maryland Chamber staff can be reached at, 410-269-0642 or
60 West St, Suite 100 Annapolis, MD 21401.

Mary D. Kane

President & CEO
Email Mary|View Bio

Andrew Griffin

Vice President of Government Affairs
Email Andrew|View Bio

Whitney Harmel

Vice President of Membership and Development
Email Whitney|View Bio

Laura Gordon

Director of Operations
Email Laura|View Bio

Eleanor Goedeke

Marketing & Communication Manager
Email Eleanor|View Bio

Myriam Fuentes

Marketing Specialist
Email Myriam|View Bio

Nicole Seay

Member Services Coordinator
Email Nicole|View Bio

Maddy Voytek

Government Affairs Associate
Email Maddy|View Bio

Lacey Williams

Sales Account Executive
Email Lacey|View Bio