Meet the team.

All members of the Maryland Chamber staff can be reached at, 410-269-0642 or
60 West St, Suite 100 Annapolis, MD 21401.

Christine Ross

Email Christine|View Bio

Lawrence A. Richardson Jr.

Vice President, Government Affairs
Email Lawrence |View Bio

Kevin Rudolph

Senior Policy Analyst
Email Kevin|View Bio

Christine M. Collins

Senior Director of Strategic Communication
Email Christine|View Bio

Laura Toraldo

Director of Marketing & Communications
Email Laura|View Bio

Whitney Harmel

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Email Whitney|View Bio

Elizabeth Sothoron

Executive Office Manager
Email Elizabeth|View Bio

Santiago Luna

Member Services Coordinator
Email Santiago|View Bio

Laura Gordon

Administrative Assistant
Email Laura|View Bio