Government Officials Contacts

Talk to the people who make the policies

Your voice matters! Contact your officials using these lists or join our Action Network and receive text and email alerts to connect with your representatives in just one click. It is critically important that Maryland job creators make their voices heard. Now more than ever, your voice can be the driving force to make Maryland the best place to work and live. Join now to receive email or text alerts when action is needed on a critical issue.

JOIN NOW

 

 

MARYLAND GOVERNOR/LT. GOVERNOR

Name Title Address City Zip  Phone
Larry Hogan Governor 100 State Circle Annapolis 21401 410-974-3901
Boyd Rutherford Lt. Governor 100 State Circle Annapolis 21401 410-974-3901

 

MARYLAND DEPARTMENTS

Name Title Address City Zip Email Phone
Nancy Kopp Treasurer Goldstein Treasury Building, 80 Calvert St. Annapolis 21401 treasurer@treasurer.state.md.us (410) 260-7160
Peter Franchot Comptroller 80 Calvert Street Annapolis 21404 pfranchot@comp.state.md.us (410) 260-7801
Brian Frosh Attorney General 200 St. Paul Place Baltimore 21202 oag@oag.state.md.us (410) 576-6300
John C. Wobensmith Secretary of State Fred L. Wineland Building, 16 Francis St. Annapolis 21401 mdsos@sos.state.md.us (410) 974-5190
Rona E. Kramer Secretary of Aging 301 West Preston St., Room 1107 Baltimore 21201 rona.kramer@maryland.gov (410) 767-1102
Joseph Bartenfelder Secretary of Agriculture Wayne A. Cawley, Jr. Building, 50 Harry S Truman Parkway Annapolis 21401 joe.bartenfelder@maryland.gov (410) 841-5880
David R. Brinkley Secretary of Budget & Management 45 Calvert St. Annapolis 21401 david.brinkley@maryland.gov (410) 260-7041
Mike Gill Secretary of Commerce World Trade Center Baltimore, 401 East Pratt St. Baltimore 21202 mike.gill@maryland.gov (410) 767-6300
Carol A. Beatty Secretary of Disabilities 217 East Redwood St., Suite 1300 Baltimore 21202 carol.beatty@maryland.gov (410) 767-3661
Karen B. Salmon State Superintendent of Schools Nancy S. Grasmick State Education Building, 200 West Baltimore St. Baltimore 21201 karen.salmon@maryland.gov (410) 767-0462
Ben H. Grumbles Secretary of the Environment Montgomery Park Business Center, 1800 Washington Blvd. Baltimore 21230 ben.grumbles@maryland.gov (410) 537-3084
Ellington Churchill Jr. Secretary of General Services 301 West Preston St., Suite 1401 Baltimore 21201 ellington.churchill@maryland.gov (410) 767-4960
Dennis R. Schrader Acting Secretary of Health Herbert R. O’Conor State Office Building, 201 West Preston St. Baltimore 21201 dennis.schrader@maryland.gov (410)-767-4639
Kenneth C. Holt Secretary of Housing and Community Development 7800 Harkins Road Lanham 20706 kenneth.holt@maryland.gov (301)-429-7452
Lourdes R. Padilla Secretary of Human Services 311 West Saratoga St., Baltimore 21201 lourdes.padilla@maryland.gov (410) 767-7616
Michael G. Leahy Secretary of Information Technology 100 Community Place Crownsville 21032 michael.leahy@maryland.gov (410) 697-9401
Sam J. Abed Secretary of Juvenile Services One Center Plaza, 120 West Fayette St. Baltimore 21201 sam.abed@maryland.gov (410) 230-3100
Tiffany P. Robinson Secretary of Labor 500 North Calvert St., Room 401 Baltimore 21202 tiffany.robinson@maryland.gov (410) 230-6020
Jeannie Haddaway-Riccio Secretary of Natural Resources Tawes State Office Building, 580 Taylor Ave. Annapolis 21401 jeannie.riccio@maryland.gov (410) 260-8101
Robert S. McCord Secretary of Planning 301 West Preston St. Baltimore 21201 robert.mccord@maryland.gov (410) 767-4510
Robert L. Green Secretary of Public Safety & Correctional Services Baltimore City Detention Center, 401 East Eager St. Baltimore 21202 secretary.dpscs@maryland.gov (410) 339-5004
Col. Woodrow W. (Jerry) Jones III Secretary of State Police 1201 Reisterstown Road Pikesville 21208 msp.superintendent@maryland.gov (410)-653-4219
Gregory I. Slater Secretary of Transportation Harry R. Hughes Department of Transportation Building, 7201 Corporate Center Drive Hanover 21076 secretary@mdot.state.md.us (410)-865-1000
George W. Owings III Secretary of Veterans Affairs Fred L. Wineland Building, 4th Floor, 16 Francis St. Annapolis 21401 secretary.mdva@maryland.gov (410) 260-3838
James D. Fielder Jr. Secretary of Higher Education Nancy S. Grasmick Building, 10th Floor, 6 North Liberty St. Baltimore 21201 james.fielder@maryland.gov (410) 767-3312
Maj. Gen. Linda L. Singh Adjutant General linda.l.singh.mil@mail.mil (410) 576-6097
Jimmy H. Rhee Special Secretary of Small, Minority, & Women Business Affairs 100 Community Place 3rd Floor Crownsville 21032 jimmy.rhee@maryland.gov (410) 697-9600
Chris E. Cavey Secretary of Appointments Fred L. Wineland Building, 5th Floor, 16 Francis St. Annapolis 21401 chris.cavey@maryland.gov (410) 974-2661